Holidays Observed
The Administration office will be closed to observe the following holidays:
 


2016 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
DATE HOLIDAY
Friday, January 1 New Yearís Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther Kingís Birthday
Tuesday, February 09 Mardi Gras
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veteranís Day
Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Floating Holiday
Monday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
 

   

 

© Copyright 2016, Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport. All rights reserved.