Print this page   Close this window

Holidays Observed
The Administration office will be closed to observe the following holidays:
 


2010 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
DATE HOLIDAY
Friday, January 1 New Yearís Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther Kingís Birthday
Tuesday, February 16 Mardi Gras
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veteranís Day
Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Floating Holiday
Friday, December 24 Christmas Holiday